Team


  BLaw Julian Ahmadi
  Hilfsassistenz
  +41 (0)44 634 48 41
  mail: julian.ahmadi@rwi.uzh.ch

Yvonne Birolini

Sekretariat
+41 (0)44 634 48 41
mail: yvonne.birolini@rwi.uzh.ch

MLaw Isabel Geissberger

Assistenz
+41 (0)44 634 36 87
mail: isabel.geissberger@rwi.uzh.ch

MLaw Evsewia Kapoudis

Assistenz

+41 (0)44 634 48 41

mail: evsewia.kapoudis@rwi.uzh.ch

RAin lic. iur. Sabrina Kindle

Assistenz
+41 (0)44 634 48 42
mail: sabrina.kindle@rwi.uzh.ch

BLaw Kevin Moersen

Hilfsassistenz

+41 (0)44 634 48 41

mail: kevin.moersen@rwi.uzh.ch

RAin lic. iur. Silvia Pfannkuchen-Heeb

Assistenz
+41 (0)44 634 48 42
mail: silvia.pfannkuchen@rwi.uzh.ch

MLaw Annina Vögeli

Assistenz
+41 (0)44 634 48 42
mail: annina.voegeli@rwi.uzh.ch

MLaw Fatma Zencirkiran

Assistenz
+41 (0)44 634 48 41
mail: fatma.zencirkiran@rwi.uzh.ch